oopsie more lateness, n other shtuffs

Musics, I needs Musics … I loves Pogo, he makes musics for littles, n I love this one cuz I love startreks

<<falls off chair laffing>>   Pogo is on spotsify too!!! all his albums n songs are there too!! , n he posted his new album on you tubes Im gonna leave another Pogo’s when Im done… Scooby Doo one!! at the end n hopefully more peoples will see this sorry lil blog n I can make new friends with musics cuz I have all the bestest stuff stashed.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

so ummm, I been absent from my journal cuz ummm ummmm my stuffies mutinied and took me hostage, they wouldnt let me come here cuz they felt neglected. …. seems plausible, I have stuffies, an lots of them, an entire bedroom wall full of them, n my bed, n the guest bed, n the living room, n 2 lurks in my bathroom… (why I dunno, think they are they’ree pervs n like watchin people bath n shower). so you jus never know anything is plausible in my little world… sso as you can see I again am the innocent one here, so that’s my story and I’m stickin to it!! but I bets I catch it from my Mamma for bein late n not writing!!…

Seee!! I has lotsa stuffies so it is very possible they actually did mutiny and hold me for hostage!!!

n those are just the ones that would fit on camera, there is a lot more of them than that!! gotta watch that sock monkey he is shady as fudge!!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

writing is part therapies for me, I am severely dyslexic, spell check hates me n so does Grammarly, n Google goes bonkers cuz if I dunno a word I will jus make one up so pffffttttt!!! so I am supposed to do it even to just check in cuz my Mamma lives in Minnisodas USA  n I live out in the middle of no wheres Saskatchewan Canada… seriously I do, Im in a village of just 500 peoples, n as far as I know probably the only little that they ever seen… I traumatized an entire village!!.. Yayyyy… go me!!… how many can say that huh? cuz I am jus that good!… or crazy.. hmmm somethin to ponder while I am out tunnelling through the snow at playtime today… n besides, this is Canada, the can’t shoot me here n they know that ifn they tried whuppin me with a stick I’d probably like that too much so they have no choice but to be traumatized ahahahahahahaha

n the only know that cuz my former Daddi took me n jannie (subsister) to the bar here for pizza, n jannie is a motor mouth that will fink on you and give away all your secrets cuz she likes to watch you squirms n turn red!! I don’t go there to tht bar no more, cuz well, farm boys n they get pickled n after a dozen jeagerbombs decide they wanna take a little for a spin… nope, no thank you, n that would just be weird, cuz I know everyone here almost and it would be like sleepin with your boyfriends best friend… so no, ick!! im too innocent for that stuff.. jannie will though and has!!.. n I worked at that bar so I do know what each person is like when they get drunk! both men and womens, and I know who is cheating on who with who, which is probably why everyone just leaves me alone and are helpful when I needs heavy things done, like changing car tires, I can … but why? I don’t ask, they just come do it if they see me jumpin on the tire iron, cuz I can’t loosen the bolts, n I think they do that to me just so they can play hero n fix my tire, that n they are curious for many reasons that my Mamma knows n I will never say so, of course, they are gonna come sniffin around!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Ohh… Chriss got a bit weird lately, she ( yes she cuz I like girls as much as guys) anyways she is supposed to be my Sir… she is being mentored by my former Daddi who was a Sir before becoming a Daddi… so umm yeah,  I have known Chriss for years, thats another story for another day, anyway she is supposed to be my Sir in a ?M/s kinda relationship, and that is what we started as.. she used to get paid to mind jannie n me all day while K (former Daddi) was at work, cuz for 2 whole years, jannie n me never adulted… not once!! .. jannie still hasn’t, I don’t think jannie ever has, jannie has been in that “family” for 12 years? and Chriss has been there for 10, and I was there for 5, Chriss says she can’t ever remember jannie adulting, I think jannie has been little for so long she forgot how to adult… maybe she forgots she is one!! <<blink blink>> ooohhh that heavy I will have to ponder this for a few days…

okay back to Chriss, she was supposed to be my Sir (Master) .. but she is weird, she keeps nudging me into not adulting, she is much more playful n physical when I am not adulting, she likes to play the big bad wolf game, n chases me all over the place n when she catches me she makes wolfy growls n bites my neck!! n tickles me n then gets friskies … strange, but she is strong I kinda like when she catches me cuz I can’t get away, she wraps her arms around me n im done fore, there is no escapes.

Most times Chriss is more like a Daddi Dom, n her energys say so too, n then just sometimes she is my Sir,(Master) n I messed up cuz I haz the sads cuz I don’t have a Daddi no more, n there is 2 in the USA that are sniffins around, 1 is married, n wants a side chick n a little one at that…. not sure how I feels about that, ifn I would or not cuz he is handsomes n he is really nice to me,n then there is the other Mr. Man Daddy… n ummm he is kinda special too me, cuz I am Metis n he is Iroquois n oh my gosh is he ever handsome n he is a Daddy, n this I know cuz I have spoken to his former little, a little blonde from Seattle, n she speaks really highly of him, n the reason they parted, cuz her family almost disowned her cuz she was with a Native 😦 … how can people be so mean?

So I messed up twice with Chriss, last week in the heat of a frisky biscuit moment I accidently called her Daddi 😦 … she never said nuffin just paused for a few seconds then kept goin, n I was all embarrassed cuz I called her that, it just came out I didn’t know I was gonna say it, n then last night, at bedtimes, I woke up enough to know she was there when she got in- on? the bed, n I cuddled right into her like always, n I said good night Daddi….<<Blink Blink>>  I dunno why I do that 😦 n she doesn’t correct me, she just grins n winks when I try n say sorrys I didn’t mean to call her Daddi…

k, Im done I said lots today’s n parts may end up in my other bloggy, dunno yets.

Skye xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “oopsie more lateness, n other shtuffs

  1. ummmm no, no we won’t visits it <> cuz they get weird when I walk in so I cant even go get a pizza I have to ask Chriss (Daddi) t get pizza cuz they fear her and much as they feared Daddi K ahahahahahaha as long as I have a big tattooed Butch at my side I cant get picked on or lynched cuz they know she will git them ahahahaha

    Like

Leave a comment