Drats!! late again! & a New Name, same webby address

 

I am a day late agains, I can tell time, I just don’t have lotsa time especially on weekends cuz Chriss is home n she is tired n just wants to sleep eat and romp, I have a house to look after as well as taking care of her needs/ wants/demands?? her rompings!!! <<turns red>> ummm yeah, and also I am dyslexic severely so it takes me forever just to write a paragraphs, I do even worse adulting, this is about as good as it gets!!

I will get that question a day for 30 days done, I got smart and copied the questions and am holding them in my draft pile, cuz I can’t keep running back n forth from my journal to that Mr. Man’s blog, he has lots of good stuff over there to read, I am scared to go look cuz I end up frying my squirrely brains reading n I can be easily trapped.. just add a question thingy to answer n I have to, it will drive me bat poop ifn I don’t!!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

So, in a last post somewhere ( one of them) … I kinda dropped a pretty big hint that I felt I needed a new name and my Mamma should name me whatever she thinks suits me the best n that she likes down by my name… my former Daddi named me Loki cuz I am Chaos in the flesh Mwahahahahaha…. seriously I am!! ask my Mamma and loki does suit me, but that name had to be replaced cuz I wanna have my first thought be my Mamma when I am called, I don’t want my first thought to be of my former Daddi I don’t belong to her no more <<sigh>>

So Mamma did rename me (yayyyyyyyy) .. n she picked a good one, I really like it, n yes I would change my actual name to what Mamma named…Skye, I really really like that name, she explained why and what it means n no, no I can’t repeats all that cuz I only know the gist of it, anyway it makes sense,. so yep that is my new Name a gift from my Mamma n it means the world to me.

I can’t change the web address of this journal, maybe I should put a quick explanation in my bio thingy, it’s okay it doesn’t bother me cuz I know who I am, I am my Mamma’s girl ( that would be the MD/lg  tag up on the header)

that meme should help any new readers understand why I have a Mamman stuff, they can ask too, or not, either way, they will learn a lot and probably nearly poop themselves from time to time cuz it can get squicky real fast if they forget that I am actually an adult, just I prefer not adulting ,and when I am not adulting I am free to be me (yayyyyyyyy)

So that is all I have to say for now

Skye << really really really like that name, thank you, Mamma,, xoxoxoxo

 

3 thoughts on “Drats!! late again! & a New Name, same webby address

Leave a comment